The Parody which is Me

I think about what sort of world I would be leaving my kids in today if for any reason I wasn’t here tomorrow.

Source: fRoM wHeRE i sTanD

Published by:

The Resurrected Trader

Events after getting lost in the city one summer afternoon led me to the floor of the Sydney Futures Exchange where I would become the youngest 'local' trader in history. I had no idea what I was doing but I knew instinctively that this was what I had to be. I would never work for anyone again. And of course, I wanted to be rich and have fun doing it. But my life would never be considered 'normal' again. Far from it. The easiest thing to do was to make money. And lots of it. The hardest: Surviving a life with no boundaries or limits. This is my life as a Futures Trader.

Categories fRoM wHeRE i stANd1 Comment

One thought on “The Parody which is Me”

Leave a Reply

