fRom wHeRE i sTAnD

I understand things that I wish that I didn’t. And I think too much. Sometimes at night when most of the country is asleep or at least should be, I think about what I need to remember to thin…

Source: fRom wHeRE i sTAnD

Published by:

The Resurrected Trader

I was the youngest 'local' trader in history on the Sydney Futures Exchange. There wasn't any other place I should be. I went from nearly nothing to having everything I ever wanted materially. The house on the harbour, the Porsche & Harley, an abundance of cash, drugs and everything else I could waste money on. My risk taking was out of control and if anyone knew the truth, they would think of me as insane. Certifiable. Then one day it was gone and life as I had come to know it was over. I'd lost everything I had and more. These are my thoughts in the aftermath. In my battle to stay afloat and ultimately, my fight for survival.

Categories fRoM wHeRE i stANdLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

